11 of March

11 of March..

This day, one year ago..

BG Photo: www.jackycarter.com / Edited: me

BG Photo: http://www.jackycarter.com / Edited: me

the day when I hardly smile..

the day when I hardly move..

the day when I have to leave..

 

the day when I have to move..

the day when I have to do what He wants..

the day when I have nothing on my mind about future..

the day when my lips smile, but dying inside..

and now, it has been one year..

 

it feels so quick, as so many things happened.. me has change and grow..

yet sometimes it feels so slow, as some things still remain the same..

 

and I thank God, a lot..

for His mercy, forgiveness, love, wisdom, guidance, and understanding..

for this one year of upside down..

 

He shows me that He is Faithful. 🙂

© Jak – 110311 – 2350 ©

One thought on “11 of March

Leave Comment (s) :

