I am Girl, Forget Fun

I am a girl

Love to being beautiful.

Put up cute dresses and make up. Mix match with shoes and bags.

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of fashion.

*

Courtesy: letumblrdemode.tumblr.com

*

I am a girl

Love to have healthy life.

Doing diet and go to gym. Excessive.

Till I forget the fun of food. And the fun of working out.

*

I am a girl

Love to being busy.

Do many things, with many people. Involved in many activities..

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of being busy.

*

I am a girl

Love to share and enjoy art.

Make art with heart and whole mind. Draw it orderly and write it neat.

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of art.

*

Courtesy: mommasden.com

I am a girl

Love to make friends and be bestfriend. Hang out with many.

Talk, laugh and cry with many. Want to hear and cheer many.

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of bestfriendship.

*

I am a girl

Love to love you and loved by you.

Try to do the right things with you. Plan wonderful future with you.

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of love.

*

I am a girl

Love to have holy life.

Do the Christianity life and serve at church.

Excessive. Till I forget the fun of God.

*

© Jak – 160810 – 1937 ©

Leave Comment (s) :

