Waiting Downstairs

Courtesy: deviantart.net

I’m waiting downstairs,
waiting for your calls,
waiting for your caring voice,
waiting for your loving tenderness,

I’m waiting you to ask me,
“What happen My Princess??
I know that you’re not OK..
You can tell me, you can count on me..
cause I love you..”

I’m waiting,
laying downstairs,
staring at my phone,
hoping you to come,
wondering..
maybe I’m not that important for you to call..
maybe I’m not lovely enough to care about..
or maybe I’m just not enough for you..

I kept waiting,
and still nothing..
time is running..

I left my heart and tears downstairs
still waiting for you..

© Jak – 140310 – 0036 ©

2 thoughts on “Waiting Downstairs

Leave Comment (s) :

